Rough Crystal Chakra Set

Product Description

Offers and Discounts >>.

Rough Crystal Chakra Set. A Set of 7 Rough Crystals, 1 for each of the 7 Chakras. 

Each Piece is approx 3.5 cm. Comes supplied in Silver Organza Gift Bag.

Includes the following:

Red Jasper (Root Chakra)

Orange Calcite (Sacral Chakra)

Honey Calcite (Solar Plexus Chakra)

Fuschite (Heart Chakra)

Blue Quartz (Throat Chakra)

Sodalite (Third Eye Chakra)

Amethyst (Crown Chakra).

We currently have 1 in stock.
€ 19.95

We Also Recommend