7 Chakra Gemstone Sacred Geometry Boxed Set

Regular price £27.95

Only 5 items in stock!

7 Chakra Gemstone Sacred Geometry Boxed Set.

A Geometric set carved from genuine Gemstones (Stone Size: Approx: 1.5 cm). Each stone is bonded with 7 different stone types; one for each of the seven chakras. 

A powerful healing tool with many uses, such as Chakra Balancing, Crystal Healing, Feng Shui and Meditation.

Please Note: This item has a current Lead Time of 2 days. Please ensure that you factor in an additional 2 days on top of our usual Shipping Times if this item is required by a specific date.

The shapes included are natural and were first noted by the Philosopher Plato.

SPHERE: 1 sided. Represents unity.

PYRAMID: (Tetrahedron) 4 sided. Represents fire element and change.

CUBE: (Hexahedron) 6 sided. Represents Earth element and patience.

DOUBLE PYRAMID: (Octahedron) 8 Sided. Represents Air element and balance.

DODECAHEDRON: 12 sided. Represents the Universe and trust.

ICOSAHEDRON: 20 sided. Represents Water element and freedom.

MERKABA: Well known sacred shape representing ascention.

Why choose us?

Crystals & People you can Trust !!

Our Story

Recently viewed